Author Clayton Paul Thomas Joins the Stories for Children Publishing July '11 World of Ink Virtual Tour

Saint George, Utah (PressExposure) July 01, 2011 -- Stories for Children Publishing will be touring Author Clayton Paul Thomas and his book, "Tantrums, Troubles, and Treasures: A Parent Guide to Parenting in the 21st Century" all month long in July 2011.

Clayton Paul Thomas has worked with kids for about 16 years from three different settings. The first was at St. Joseph Children's Home. This was a place abused kids went after being permanently separated from their parents. Most of his parenting skills were developed here. The kids Clayton worked with ranged from ages 3 to 15.

Afterwards, Clayton became an elementary public school teacher. He taught for 7 1/2 years from 1st through 4th grade. Finally, Clayton has two boys (Cameron age 7 and Luke age 3). He has been married for 9 years to his beautiful wife Lauren. Though his parenting skills were learned at St. Joseph, his wife's has been the inspiration to writing "Tantrums, Troubles, and Treasures: A Parent Guide to Parenting in the 21st Century" and sharing insights with all of you. To her, Clayton is eternally thankful.

You can find out more about Clayton Paul Thomas' World of Ink Author/Book Tour schedule at There will be giveaways, reviews, interviews, guest posts and more. Make sure to stop by and interact with Clayton Paul Thomas and the hosts at the different stops by leaving comments and/or questions. Clayton Paul Thomas will be checking in throughout the tour and is offering an additional giveaway for those who leave comments throughout the tour.

In addition, come listen to Blog Talk Radio's World of Ink Network show: Stories for Children at []. The hosts VS Grenier, Kris Quinn Chirstopherson and Irene Roth will be chatting with Clayton about his book, parenting tips, writing, the publishing industry and experiences with virtual tours. Clayton will also be sharing writing tips and trials, and tribulations of the writer's life.

The show will be live July 4, 2011 at 2pm EST (1pm Central, 12pm MST, and 11am PST). You can tune in at the World of Ink Network site at You can listen/call in at (714) 242-5259. (Note: if you can't make the show, you can listen on demand at the same link.)

About Stories for Children Publishing, LLC

Stories for Children Publishing, LLC

Owner & Founder, Stories for Children Publishing, LLC
Phone: 435-625-1743

Full Media Kit, Photos and more are available upon request electronically.

Press Release Source:,_LLC.html

Press Release Submitted On: July 01, 2011 at 9:07 pm
This article has been viewed 5337 time(s).