Author Sherry Ellis Guest on RRRadio-RFK: Stories for Children - March 7, 2011

Saint George, Utah (PressExposure) March 03, 2011 -- For Immediate Release

Author Sherry Ellis Guest on RRRadio-RFK: Stories for Children -March 7, 2011

Blog Talk Radio's Robin Falls Kids Show: Stories for Children with hosts (VS Grenier, D.M. Cunningham and Kris Quinn Christopherson) will be chatting with author Sherry Ellis about her books, "That Mama is a Grouch" and "That Baby Woke Me Up, AGAIN!"

Sherry Ellis is a freelance writer who writes articles for parenting magazines and children's publications. Her first book, That Baby Woke Me Up, AGAIN, was published in 2005. Her second, That Mama is a Grouch, was published in May of 2010. It was honored as a finalist in the Parenting/Family category of the 2010 USA Book News Awards.

Sherry is also a professional musician who plays and teaches violin, viola, and piano. Ms. Ellis lives in Loveland, Ohio with her husband and two children.

Sherry will also be sharing writing tips, and trials and tribulations of the writer's life.

The show will be live, March 7, 2011 at 1pm EST (12pm Central, 11am MST, and 10am PST). Tune in at the RRRadio's site at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rrradio/2011/03/07/rfk-stories-for-children

or listen/call in at (646) 595-4478. (Note: The show is also available on demand at the same link.)

To learn more about Sherry Ellis visit http://storiesforchildrenpublishing.com/SherryEllis.aspx

Learn more about Stories for Children Publishing, LLC at: http://storiesforchildrenpublishing.com

###

Full Media Kit, Photos and more are available upon request electronically.

About Stories for Children Publishing, LLC

Stories for Children Publishing, LLC
is the parent company to Stories for Children Magazine and SFC Newsletter for Writers

Press Release Source: http://PressExposure.com/PR/Stories_for_Children_Publishing,_LLC.html

Press Release Submitted On: March 03, 2011 at 12:18 pm
This article has been viewed 19601 time(s).