Hollister Rand to Appear on the P. O. R. T. A. L. Paranormal Talk Radio Show

St. Louis, MO (PressExposure) September 02, 2008 -- The P. O. R. T. A. L. PARANORMAL TALK RADIO SHOW, which is on the PARANORMAL RADIO NETWORK, an online radio network whose programming has exceeded over 107 countries of listeners, with hosts TUESDAY MILES and ANGELA THOMAS welcomes psychic medium, Hollister Rand to the show on Friday, September 3, 2008. A live broadcast will air beginning 9p, Eastern/8p, Central.

Claiming to be psychic is one thing, proving it is another. With Hollister Rand, there is no doubt. This psychic medium and clairvoyant sees, hears and communicates with those in the afterlife, and demonstrates her abilities in a number of ways: Through private practice, lectures, workshops and classes. Her knowledge of the unseen world is evident in her CD titled, “Many Doors: An Introduction to Mediumship. Beyond the CD’s guided meditations, development exercises and answers about spirit communication, Rand’s voice in particular stands out. Her talent as a singer is captured with every word, tone and pitch on the CD.

In addition to Rand’s abilities, she serves as an advisor on the board of the Forever Family Foundation, an organization dedicated to the afterlife sciences, and grieving support services. Hollister is an experienced facilitator beyond her own workshops and classes. She instructs at the Learning Light Foundation in Anaheim, California. The Learning Light Annex, an adult education organization, has sponsored her work in New York, San Diego, Los Angeles, San Francisco and Toronto, Canada. She continues to teach and facilitate workshops for Robert Brown’s Spiritual Retreats, and Mediumship Bootcamps in the Bahamas and in Great Britain.

Seeing Hollister Rand give live demonstrations and communicate with those in spirit was an amazing experience. Her energy alone is rather contagious. In fact, one feels her energy long before she enters a room,” says Angela Thomas about Hollister.

To learn more about Hollister Rand, go to http://www.hollisterrand.com

The P. O. R. T. A. L. Paranormal Talk Radio Show airs live in prime time on Fridays, 9p-11p, Eastern/8p-10p, Central/7p-9p, Mountain/6p-8p, Pacific, and can be heard on the Paranormal Radio Network, as well as, AOL Radio, MSN Radio, Satellite Radio UK, Tricom, BBS Radio, Aussie Chat Radio just to name a few. The show is available for mobile downloads and podcasts. A direct link to listen live on the internet is available on the show’s site. A live, virtual auditorium is also available on http://www.Paltalk.com for those wishing to share their interest with others during the broadcast. Look for Paranormal Radio Network under the Social Issues>Other category.

For more information on the P. O. R. T. A. L. Paranormal Talk Radio Show, contact info@portaltalkradio.com or visit http://www.portaltalkradio.com

Press Release Distribution By PressReleasePoint

About The P. O. R. T. A. L. PARANORMAL TALK RADIO SHOW

The P. O. R. T. A. L. Paranormal Talk Radio Show airs live in prime time on Fridays, 9p-11p, Eastern/8p-10p, Central/7p-9p, Mountain/6p-8p, Pacific, and can be heard on the Paranormal Radio Network, as well as, AOL Radio, MSN Radio, Satellite Radio UK, Tricom, BBS Radio, Aussie Chat Radio just to name a few.


Contact:
Angela Thomas
The P. O. R. T. A. L. PARANORMAL TALK RADIO SHOW
St, Louis, MO
+44 222 656
info@portaltalkradio.com
http://www.portaltalkradio.com

Press Release Source: http://PressExposure.com/PR/The_P._O._R._T._A._L._PARANORMAL_TALK_RADIO_SHOW.html

Press Release Submitted On: August 18, 2008 at 9:59 am
This article has been viewed 7624 time(s).