Marketing Strategists Reveal Juicy Techniques & Answer Pressing Marketing Questions For FREE

Lewiston, ID (PressExposure) April 16, 2009 -- Do you know the four juicy marketing strategies you 'must' implement so your sassy business stands out from the rest? The key lies in breaking the mold of cookie cutter marketing programs and applying proven techniques to support your authentic self. Juice Your Biz delivers marketing truths needed to succeed especially if you are a female entrepreneur faced with more financial responsibilities than ever before due to the recent economy.

Melani Ward of Melani Ward International in Boulder, Colorado & Lisa Manyon of Write On ~ Creative Writing Services, LLC. based in Lewiston, Idaho have combined their many years of marketing expertise to create the Juice Your Biz marketing system []. In a free audio recording the two entrepreneurs reveal four foundational marketing strategies that helped them grow their business. Additionally, they are offering a FREE teleclass on Tuesday April 21st 11 AM Pacific, 12 PM Mountain, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern to answer any questions entrepreneurs may have after listening to the free Juice Your Biz audio.

Ward and Manyon both maintain that this is the marketing support they wished they had when they were starting their businesses. Manyon says "It's important to share this information because it's not a one size fits all program with cookie cutter templates." Ward expands "This juicy information helps entrepreneur's fast-track their success in an authentic way. Often programs claim to be the 'end all be all' and then frustration sets in when the step by step plans don't fit in with who YOU really are."

Juice Your Biz [] offers real world examples of how to master four key marketing strategies in a way that supports participant's individual goals and voice. The cornerstones are: 1. Positioning, Image and Branding 2. Copywriting, Messaging and Persuasion 3. Planning 4. Publicity (Including traditional PR, social media, video, radio, etc.)

To register and reserve your space for the FREE Q & A call and claim your no cost audio and strategy sheet simply visit []

About: The Juice Your Biz marketing system is the combined effort of entrepreneurs Melani Ward and Lisa Manyon. Both women are expert copywriters and marketing strategists who own online businesses. Juice Your Biz started as a mastermind between the two women and organically grew into a program designed to help internet marketer’s do it all, be successful and keep it real. To learn more about Juice Your Biz visit []

About Write On Creative, LLC

Lisa Manyon
Marketing Strategist
Write On ~ Creative Writing Services, LLC.
Telephone: 1.866.620.1428:

Press Release Source:,_LLC.html

Press Release Submitted On: April 15, 2009 at 5:58 pm
This article has been viewed 1555 time(s).