Motivational Speaker Johnny Tan from 'My Mama's Kitchen' on Blog Talk Radio's World of Ink Network Show: The Writing Mama - May 6, 2011

Saint George, Utah (PressExposure) May 04, 2011 -- For Immediate Release

Blog Talk Radio's World of Ink Network Show: The Writing Mama with hosts VS Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook will be chatting with multi-award winning author and motivational speaker, Johnny Tan about his book, From My Mama's Kitchen and his blog talk radio show: From My Mama's Kitchen; along with his powerful and hilarious motivational speeches he delivers nationally.

Johnny Tan is known for connecting with workshop groups and listeners of his blog talk radio show: From My Mama's Kitchen. He's signature leadership speeches, workshops and mini-seminars move and empower organizations.

He is the founder of From My Mama's Kitchen and delivers a message of "personal success begins at home", which has inspired many to rethink how they can help others to live a life of conscious choice, and contribute to the well being of everyone around them.

Johnny Tan's book, From My Mama's Kitchen is about the nine women whom Johnny respectfully calls his moms. "From My Mama's Kitchen is Johnny Tan's charming nostalgic look at the faith and wisdom imparted by nine moms who shaped his life," states Debora M. Coty, Award-winning Author of Mom Needs Chocolate.

The show will air live, May 6, 2011 at 2pm PST- 3pm MST- 4pm CST- 5pm EST. Tune in at the BTR World of Ink Network site at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2011/05/06/the-writing-mama-with-hosts-vs-grenier-marsha-casper-cook. You can listen/call in at (714) 242-5259. (Note: if you cannot make the show, you can listen on demand at the same link.)

The World of Ink Network brings you shows on books, authors, illustrators, the publishing industry, marketing and much more. Come listen to the following shows: "Stories for Children" with hosts VS Grenier and Kris Quinn Christopherson, "A Good Story is a Good Story" with host Marsha Casper Cook, "The Writing Mama" with hosts VS Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook, and "SFC Magazine News" with host VS Grenier. "Inspiration, Imagination and Invention" with Simon Rose. Come examine the use of history as inspiration in writing; among other things.

About Stories for Children Publishing, LLC

Stories for Children Publishing, LLC
World of Ink Network
54 E 490 S
Ivins UT 84738

http://storiesforchildrenpublishing.com
http://blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork

Press Release Source: http://PressExposure.com/PR/Stories_for_Children_Publishing,_LLC.html

Press Release Submitted On: May 04, 2011 at 10:59 pm
This article has been viewed 8304 time(s).