National Association of Home-Based Business Moms Sponsors Free Teleclass Series

San Diego, California (PressExposure) August 23, 2009 -- The National Association of Home-Based Business Moms (NAHBM) is sponsoring a free teleclass series, titled "JumpStart Your Home-Based Business." In this series of five free teleclasses, NAHBM Founder and President, Debbie LaChusa is sharing tips and strategies to help home-based business owners "jumpstart" their business.

Each teleclass is just 30 minutes long so busy home-based business owners can easily fit them into their schedules. Additionally, all calls are being recorded and the recordings provided to anyone who registers for the teleclass series.

To register for the teleclass series and gain access to all the call recordings, visit [http://www.jumpstartpreview.com]

The Teleclass Series Schedule is as follows:

Call #1: Is an Identity Crisis Killing Your Business? Call was held on August 20th. The free recording is available online.

Call #2: How to Transform Your Business With an Automated Lead Generation System Date: Wednesday, August 26th Time: 5:00pm PT / 6:00pm MT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET

Call #3: How to Easily Attract & Convert the "Right" Clients Date: Thursday, September 3rd Time: 1:00pm PT / 2:00pm MT / 3:00pm CT / 4:00pm ET

Call #4: Is Your Business a Victim Of Your Own Mindsets? Date: Thursday, September 10th Time: 5:00pm PT / 6:00pm MT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET

Call #5: Biggest Mistakes Home-Based Business Owners Make & How to Avoid Them Date: Monday, September 14th Time: 12noon PT / 1:00pm MT / 2:00pm CT / 3:00pm ET

About National Association of Home-Based Business Moms

The National Association of Home-Based Business Moms was founded in 2009 and through its panel of 16 Advisory Experts offers education, support and networking to women worldwide. NAHBM currently offers two levels of membership: Free Starter Membership and Premium Membership at $157 for 12 months. Additionally, the NAHBM donates 5 percent of all net profits to support breast cancer awareness, research and prevention. To learn more or join, visit [http://www.nahbm.com]

Press Release Source: http://PressExposure.com/PR/National_Association_of_Home~Based_Business_Moms.html

Press Release Submitted On: August 22, 2009 at 9:47 pm
This article has been viewed 6861 time(s).