Rhonda Fischer Guest on RRRadio-RFK: Stories for Children - February 21, 2011

Saint George, Utah (PressExposure) February 20, 2011 -- For Immediate Release

Rhonda Fischer Guest on RRRadio-RFK: Stories for Children -February 21, 2011

Blog Talk Radio's Robin Falls Kids Show: Stories for Children with hosts (VS Grenier, D.M. Cunningham and Kris Quinn Chirstopherson) will be chatting with award-winning author Rhonda Fischer about her award-winning book "Randy Kazandy, Where are Your Glasses?" They'll also discuss writing, the publishing industry and Randy Kazandy's motto "I love being me!"

Rhonda Fischer will also be sharing writing tips, and trials and tribulations of the writer's life.

The show will be live, February 21, 2011 at 1pm EST (12pm Central, 11am MST, and 10am PST). Tune in at the RRRadio's site at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rrradio/2011/02/21/rfk-stories-for-children or listen/call in at (646) 595-4478. (Note: The show is also available on demand at the same link.)

Rhonda Fischer is an award-winning author for her book "Randy Kazandy, Where are Your Glasses?" Rhonda currently writes for the American Chronicles, Associated Content, World News and World Sentential. She reviews books for Sacramento/San Francisco, HarperCollins and Random House. She is CEO/Founder of Whim Publishing.

Learn more about Rhonda Fischer at http://www.randykazandy.com/index.html.

About Stories for Children Publishing, LLC

Stories for Children Publishing, LLC is the parent company of award-winning publications Stories for Children Magazine and SFC Newsletter for Writers.

Learn more about SFC Publishing and its many divisions at http://storiesforchildrenpublishing.com

Press Release Source: http://PressExposure.com/PR/Stories_for_Children_Publishing,_LLC.html

Press Release Submitted On: February 20, 2011 at 3:34 pm
This article has been viewed 14815 time(s).