Rita Berkowitz to Appear on the PORTAL Paranormal Talk Radio Show

St. Louis, MO (PressExposure) July 16, 2008 -- The P.O.R.T.A.L. PARANORMAL TALK RADIO, which is on the PARANORMAL RADIO NETWORK, an online radio network whose programming has exceeded over 107 countries of listeners, with hosts TUESDAY MILES and ANGELA THOMAS welcomes Rita Berkowitz to the show on Friday, July 18, 2008. Berkowitz will speak about her abilities as a psychic medium, her unique gift in drawing portraits of those in spirit, and her book, “Empowering Your Life with Angels.” A live broadcast will air beginning 9p, Eastern/8p, Central.

Drawing the dead may sound unusual, but for Rita Berkowitz, it is all in a day’s work. Berkowitz, who is the author of “Empowering Your Life with Angels,” and co-author of “The Complete Idiot’s Guide to Communicating with Spirits,” has astounded thousands of people with her unique psychic abilities. As a certified medium, she has demonstrates her abilities throughout the world when lecturing in colleges, spiritual churches and new age centers. Her abilities do not stop there. Rita is an Ordained Minister in the Spiritualist Church and pastor of the First Spiritualist Church in Quincy, MA. She holds a Master in Science in Psychological Counseling. Over and above these accomplishments, it is her portraits of those in the afterlife that is most amazing. Her ability to capture the images of those she sees lends proof that there is life beyond this world as we know it. Life is continuous.

Rita Berkowitz also has trained many professional mediums. Additionally, she offers classes and private sessions. Listed as one of the best psychic mediums on BestPsychicMediums.com, and being featured on such websites as OfSpirit.com, is it any wonder that Rita Berkowitz’s name continues to rank high in the field of psychics? Berkowitz has appeared on many radio and television shows, including “It’s Your Call” with Lynn Doyle of CN8 TV, and HayHouse.com. “Berkowitz is creating a legacy, and she is setting the standards for those who follow in her footsteps,” says Angela Thomas on Rita Berkowitz.

To learn more about Rita Berkowitz, visit http://www.thespiritartist.com

The P.O.R.T.A.L. Paranormal Talk Radio Show airs live in prime time on Fridays, 9p-11p, Eastern/8p-10p, Central/7p-9p, Mountain/6p-8p, Pacific, and can be heard on the Paranormal Radio Network, as well as, AOL Radio, MSN Radio, Satellite Radio UK, Tricom, BBS Radio, Aussie Chat Radio just to name a few. The show is available for mobile downloads and podcasts. A direct link to listen live on the internet is available on the show’s site. A live, virtual auditorium is also available on http://www.Paltalk.com for those wishing to share their interest with others during the broadcast. Look for Paranormal Radio Network under the Social Issues>Other category.

For more information on the P.O.R.T.A.L. Paranormal Talk Radio Show, contact info@portaltalkradio.com or visit http://www.portaltalkradio.com

Press Release Distribution By PressReleasePoint

About P.O.R.T.A.L. Paranormal Talk Radio Show

Contacts:
Angela Thomas
P.O.R.T.A.L. Paranormal Talk Radio Show
St. Louis, MO
44222656
info@portaltalkradio.com
http://www.portaltalkradio.com

Press Release Source: http://PressExposure.com/PR/P.O.R.T.A.L._Paranormal_Talk_Radio_Show.html

Press Release Submitted On: July 16, 2008 at 12:53 am
This article has been viewed 3000 time(s).