Stories for Children Publishing - March '11 World of Ink Author Tour

Saint George, Utah (PressExposure) March 01, 2011 -- Authors Sherry Ellis, Tom Listul and Heather Listul Hewitt join the Stories for Children Publishing March '11 World of Ink Tour.

Stories for Children Publishing will be touring Sherry Ellis and her children's books, "That Mama is a Grouch" and "That Baby Woke Me Up, AGAIN!"; along with co-authors Tom Listul & Heather Listul Hewitt's latest children's book,"Monkey Made Dream" all month long in March 2011.

You can find the World of Ink Author/Book Tour schedules at http://storiesforchildrenpublishing.com under each author's name.

There will be reviews, interviews, and guest posts. Make sure to stop by and interact with the authors and the hosts at the different stops by leaving comments and/or questions. We will be checking in throughout the tour to answer any questions.

About the Authors on Tour:

Sherry Ellis is a freelance writer who writes articles for parenting magazines and children's publications. Her first book, That Baby Woke Me Up, AGAIN, was published in 2005. Her second, That Mama is a Grouch, was published in May of 2010. It was honored as a finalist in the Parenting/Family category of the 2010 USA Book News Awards. Sherry is also a professional musician who plays and teaches violin, viola, and piano. Ms. Ellis lives in Loveland, Ohio with her husband and two children.

Tom Listul wrote Monkey Made Dream with his daughter, Heather Listul Hewitt, when she was eight years old. A farmer from southwest Minnesota, he is also a singer/songwriter. Listul made Monkey Made Dream into a children's song and has sang it at numerous coffee houses and children's classrooms. Hewitt is now a speech-language pathologist, who worksfor a school district with students of all ages. She enjoys helping children develop literacy skills and a love for reading.

In addition, come listen to Blog Talk Radio's Robin Falls Kids show: Stories for Children in March with hosts VS Grenier, D.M. Cunningham and Kris Quinn Chirstopherson. They will be chatting with Sherry Ellis and Tom Listul & Heather Listul Hewitt about their books, writing, the publishing industry and experiences with virtual tours. The authors will also be sharing writing tips and trials, and tribulations of the writer's life.

Sherry Ellis will on the show live, March7, 2011 at 1pm EST (12pm Central, 11am MST, and 10am PST).

Tom Listul & Heather Listul Hewitt will be on the show live, March 21,2011 at 1pm EST (12pm Central, 11am MST, and 10am PST).

You can tune in at the RRRadio's site at [http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rrradioor] you can listen/call in at (646) 595-4478. (Note: if you can't make the show, you can listen on demand at the same link.)

About Stories for Children Publishing, LLC

Stories for Children Publishing, LLC
other divisions: Stories for Children Magazine and SFC Newsletter for Writers
http://storiesforchildrenpublishing.com

Press Release Source: http://PressExposure.com/PR/Stories_for_Children_Publishing,_LLC.html

Press Release Submitted On: March 01, 2011 at 12:04 pm
This article has been viewed 11158 time(s).