The Arena Sports Network Aggressively Expands Into Primetime Talk Radio With Three New Programs

Chicago, Illinois (PressExposure) October 01, 2013 -- The Arena Sports Network announced today that they will be airing two new talk radio shows beginning September, 30th 2013. The new programming will include a daily sports talk morning show and a one hour weekly sports health talk show. The network will also be revamping and re-releasing their already popular "Afternoon Locker room" program.

Snowman's Morning Show will premier October 30th at 7am CST/8am EST. The show will be hosted by radio personality Brian Snow and feature an hour of honest and fun sports talk radio regarding subjects that mainstream media glances over. The morning show promises fresh and exciting content that isn't watered down or recycled.

The new Afternoon Locker Room will premier August 27th and will air daily at 12pm CST/1pm EST. This hour long program will feature show hosts Brian Snow as well as guest hosts as they discuss current event's in sports news. This show will feature that same great content that put it on the map with a shorter listening duration.

Fusion Power Hour: Real Health Talk will air Saturday's at 8am CST/9am EST. The show will be hosted by Matt Ryncarz and Donald Barrett. These two hosts have a vast background in health and wellness and media. The hour long show will feature discussion of a variety of interesting, entertaining and controversial health topics that affect athletes and regular listeners alike. They will be joined by weekly guests experts from all different fields of expertise!

"We are very excited about our new direction. We know that our listeners want a variety of content so we answered with a great lineup of new shows." said Brian Snow, CEO, of The Arena Network. He went on to say, "We remain dedicated to providing truthful, useful and real content throughout our entire programming lineup. An expansion into morning talk and sports health radio is exactly what our listeners have been asking for."

About The Arena Sports Network

The Arena Network is a leading sports radio network based in Chicago, IL and provides a variety of radio programming including play by play calling, sports talk, health talk and many new shows in production. To listen and get more information visit []

Press Release Source:

Press Release Submitted On: September 30, 2013 at 3:09 pm
This article has been viewed 48711 time(s).