The CashFlowShow - Direct Sales Radio Moving To wsRadio Broadcasting

York, PA (PressExposure) February 06, 2012 -- The CashFlowShow - Direct Sales Radio is moving and aligning itself with the successful internet business radio broadcasting company wsRadio beginning with the broadcast on February 8th.

[http://www.CashFlowShowRadio]

The CashFlowShow - Direct Sales Radio, hosted by Deb Bixler, has thousands of worldwide listeners. The show, which has been airing on the VoiceAmerica broadcasting network since early May, is moving to the popular business broadcasting company wsRadio network.

The CashFlowShow - Direct Sales Radio airs every Wednesday at 5:00 PM Pacific / 6:00 PM Mountain / 7:00 PM Central / 8:00 PM EDT time and discusses direct sales topics, training and education for home based business consultants. Listeners will continue to listen without interruption by visiting the same url as previously.

[http://www.CashFlowShowRadio]

Alternately the show can be enjoyed by tuning in at wsRadio.com. wsRadio.com is proud to claim the title of the largest independent Internet talk radio station in the world. Deb was approached by the station and asked to join them as an asset to their business talk radio format. This collaboration will add great value to the wsRadio.com as well as bringing more listeners in the business niche to the CashFlowShow.

Deb is a direct sales success story who took her corporate career success and translated that into a work at home business. Deb is the Direct Selling Women's Alliance 2011 Speaker of the Year. She was recognized in the 2009 Direct Sales Women of Power and the 2009 & 2010 Power 50 Awards as one of the most influential women in the global direct sales arena. And the CashFlowShow blog was just named as one of the top 5 most-visited and informative blogs in the industry.

Listeners can enjoy The CashFlowShow - Direct Sales Radio free worldwide and get to know Deb better by tuning in each Wednesday at 8:00 PM EST.

http://www.CashFlowShowRadio.com

Advertising on the radio is an effective way to reach your niche market. Contact Deb to advertise your products, opportunities or services on the CashFlowShow - Direct Sales Radio. Deb@Debbixler.com

Press Release Submitted On: February 06, 2012 at 11:12 pm
This article has been viewed 6984 time(s).