The Mean Mom and Author Natalie June Reilly on Blog Talk Radio's World of Ink Network Show: The Writing Mama - April 8, 2011

Saint George, Utah (PressExposure) April 05, 2011 -- For Immediate Release

Blog Talk Radio's World of Ink Network Show: The Writing Mama with hosts VS Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook will be chatting with The Mean Mom and Author Natalie June Reilly about her most recent book, My Stick Family, Helping Children Cope with Divorce.

Natalie is a happily single mean mom living in Peoria, Arizona, raising two extraordinary teenage boys. She is the author of the children's book, My Stick Family: Helping Children Cope with Divorce. And she is a community columnist for the Arizona Republic, a contributor for Phoenix Woman magazine, Chicken Soup for the Soul: A Tribute to Mom, Chicken Soup for the Soul: Tough Times, Tough People, Raising Arizona Kids, The Big Apple Parent, Sign of the Times and various other newspapers and magazines throughout the country.

She is excited to be a part of the publishing world, a beautiful place where she can write and share her tales of trial and triumph; humor and humility; love and laundry. It is her humble honor to belong to a community of writers who have helped shape her way of thinking and who have long been her literary heroes (i.e. Erma Bombeck, Dave Barry and Shel Silverstein).

Natalie will also be sharing parenting tips, getting through divorce, event information, and trials and tribulations of the writer's life on BTR's World of Ink Network show: The Writing Mama.

The show will air live, April 8, 2011 at 5pm EST (4pm Central, 3pm MST, and 2pm PST). Tune in at the BTR World of Ink Network site at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2011/04/08/the-writing-mama-with-hosts-vs-grenier-and-marsha-casper-cook. You can listen/call in at (714) 242-5259. (Note: if you can't make the show, you can listen on demand at the same link.)

You can find out more about Natalie June Reilly at [http://www.themeanmom.com/Home_Page.php].

About Stories for Children Publishing, LLC

CONTACT: VS Grenier
Owner & Founder, Stories for Children Publishing, LLC
Email: VSGrenier@storiesforchildrenpublishing.com
Phone: 435-625-1743
Learn more about Stories for Children Publishing, LLC at: http://storiesforchildrenpublishing.com

Press Release Source: http://PressExposure.com/PR/Stories_for_Children_Publishing,_LLC.html

Press Release Submitted On: April 05, 2011 at 11:37 pm
This article has been viewed 18200 time(s).