The Week in Las Vegas Golf - Photo Proves that Las Vegas' Butch Harmon is the King of Swing

Las Vegas, NV (PressExposure) February 02, 2009 -- http://www.GolfLasVegasNow.com is your Link to Las Vegas Golf and offers complete Las Vegas golf information and online bookings. Visit the website now for the complete stories that include Las Vegas golf news, deals and more. This week, Butch Harmon is the King of Swing; Win a Trip to August by playing Las Vegas golf courses; and the new website of Badlands Golf Club and Revere Golf Club.

The Photo That Proves Butch Harmon is the King of Swing Long before Butch Harmon, the World's Best Golf Instructor, opened up the Butch Harmon School of Golf at Las Vegas golf course Rio Secco Golf Club, he was the personal pro for true royalty, Morocco's King Hassan II. Then he became the personal pro for true golf kings Greg Norman and Tiger Woods, among others. So it was an easy call years ago for this writer to headline a VegasGolfer Magazine article, 'The King of Swing', and then to work with Las Vegas golf photographer J. Rick Martin to convince Harmon to wear a crown and robe for a photo shoot. Well, easy to come up with the idea. More difficult to execute. http://www.golflasvegasnow.com/las-vegas-golf-harmon-king-of-swing.php

Play Las Vegas Golf; Win a Trip to Augusta! Going to Augusta around the time of the Masters is a dream for nearly all golfers, and now three Las Vegas golf courses operated by OB Sports are helping a Las Vegas golfer live that fantasy. Any Las Vegas golfer who plays two of the Las Vegas golf courses within five days of each round can win a trip that includes hotel for two nights in Augusta, and tickets to the 2009 Masters practice rounds on Monday and Tuesday. The Las Vegas golf courses are Aliante Golf Club, Legacy Golf Club and Angel Park Golf Club (36 holes). http://www.golflasvegasnow.com/las-vegas-golf-courses-win-trip-augusta.php

Experience the New Websites of The Revere, Badlands The Revere Golf Club and the Badlands Golf Club, both Troon-managed Las Vegas golf courses, offer a total of 63 Las Vegas golf holes, 36 at the Billy Casper and Greg Nash-designed Revere and 27 at the Johnny Miller-designed Badlands. And now both of these Las Vegas golf courses offer new websites that make reserving Las Vegas tee times, Las Vegas golf packages, and playing these Las Vegas golf courses that much easier. http://www.golflasvegasnow.com/las-vegas-troon-golf-courses-websites-new.php

http://www.GolfLasVegasNow.com official golf course partners

Aliante Golf Club - aliantegolf.com Angel Park Golf Club - angelpark.com Mountain The Palm Badlands Golf Club - badlandsgc.com Bali Hai Golf Club - waltersgolf.com Bear’s Best Las Vegas—bearsbestlasvegas.com Golf Boulder City – golfbouldercity.com Cascata Golf Club - cascatagolf.com The Chase at PGA Golf Club Coyote Springs – coyotesprings.com Desert Pines Golf Club - waltersgolf.com Desert Willow Golf Club – desertwillowlasvegas.com The Falls Golf Club - golfllv.com Las Vegas Golf Club - americangolf.com Las Vegas National - lasvegasnational.com Las Vegas Paiute Golf Resort - lvpaiutegolf.com Snow Mountain Sun Mountain WOLF Legacy Golf Club - thelegacygc.com Painted Desert Golf Club - painteddesertgc.com Reflection Bay Golf Club - golfllv.com Rio Secco Golf Club - riosecco.net Royal Links Golf Club - waltersgolf.com The Revere at Anthem - reveregolf.com Concord Lexington TPC Las Vegas - tpc.com/lasvegas Tuscany Golf Club - tuscanygolflclub.com Wolf Creek Golf Club – golfwolfcreek.com

Play. Las Vegas. Golf. Now. Contact: glvexpert@golflasvegasnow.com

About www.GolfLasVegasNow.com

GolfLasVegasNow.com
Brian Hurlburt
Founding Editor
glvexpert@golflasvegasnow.com

Press Release Source: http://PressExposure.com/PR/www.GolfLasVegasNow.com.html

Press Release Submitted On: February 02, 2009 at 3:29 pm
This article has been viewed 9425 time(s).