Three Opportunities in January, 2010 - Learn How Applied Spirituality Can Help You Have the Life You Envision Naturally

Medina, Ohio (PressExposure) January 08, 2010 -- On Friday, January 15, 2010 at 9 pm PST, 10 pm CST, and 11 pm EST. Kathy Kirk will be the featured guest of Michael Taylor on his radio show, A New Conversation With Men. The discussion will be centered around the need for a new kind of spirituality in today's world. Those interested in listening to the interview can listen on the internet at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/ancwm.

Kathy Kirk will speak at The Universal House of Healing Arts 147 College Street ~ Wadsworth OH 330-825-7724 on Saturday, January 16 and on Sunday, January 31, 2010. Both two-hour talks with question/answer sessions will be an opportunity to explore how to recreate your life fearlessly and deliberately using the principles of Applied Spirituality.

Those interested should contact Phyllis at UnivHouseHealart@aol.com for reservations as seating is limited. The fee is $20.00. Applied Spirituality has just released two companion books, each with its own online course: The Earthling's Quick Start Guide: Master Operating Your Unit on Earth (A Short Refresher Course in Applied Spirituality) and Well Done - A Story of Applied Spirituality with forward by Dr. Kenneth Blanchard.

About Applied Spirituality LLC

Kathy Kirk, Founder, Applied Spirituality LLC
http://www.appliedspirituality.com
http://www.linkedin.com/in/kathykirk

Press Release Source: http://PressExposure.com/PR/Applied_Spirituality_LLC.html

Press Release Submitted On: January 08, 2010 at 8:26 am
This article has been viewed 12335 time(s).