Amazing Chicago based band Wicked Ryhme has finally released their new CD called "Fallen Angel".

Chicago, IL (PressExposure) August 14, 2007 -- Chicago Hard Rock band Wicked Ryhme has released their new album, "Fallen Angel", Worldwide on July 20th via Retrospect Records.

This is a super rare indie melodic hard rock band from chicago. These songs were all recorded between 1990 and 1996 and showcase some very solid melodic hard rock. First time ever on cd!! Memorable hooks and tasty axework. A nice addition to the hard rock collection. This band opened for some big acts like: anthrax and lizzy borden. Stay tuned for a possible reunion and new cd in the near future.

The track listing is as follows:

01. Just Another 02. Leave Me Alone 03. Hate Song #1 04. Beautiful Thing 05. She Will Make You A Believer 06. Take These Eyes 07. In This Hole 08. Tie That Binds 09. Rain Song 10. Last Chance 11. Back Inside My Head 12. Fallen Angel

Wicked Ryhme is:

Pete Stevens - Vocals, Lead Guitars Robert Pace - Drums Mike Newman - Rhythm Guitars and Backing Vocals Bob Vee - Bass and Backing Vocals

About Wicked Ryhme

Rockin Music!!!!

Wicked Ryhme can be found at:

Press Release Source:

Press Release Submitted On: August 01, 2007 at 10:52 am
This article has been viewed 40641 time(s).