Mystery Author Gets Lei'd In Hawaii

Independence, MO (PressExposure) April 12, 2011 -- Mystery/Comedy author, Robert Thornhill, announces the itinerary for his Hawaiian book signing tour to promote the release of Lady Justice Gets Lei'd, the third installment in the Lady Justice series.

This Hawaiian adventure with 67 year-old cop, Walt Williams, is set in the Hawaiian Islands, Maui in particular.

Thornhill's events are as follows:

Maui Mall, 70 E. Kaahumanu Ave., Kahului, Hi 96761

Saturday, April 23, 10:00 A.M. To 2:00 P.M.

Barnes & Noble Booksellers, 325 Keawe St, Lahaina, Maui, 96761

Saturday, April 30th, 1:00 to 3:00 P.M.

Kalama Village Mall, 1941 South Kihei Road, Kihei Maui, HI 96753

Sunday, May 1, 1:00 to 4:00 P.M.

Sissy Wade writes," Lady Justice Gets Lei'd is a great third installment in the Lady Justice Series.

As with all the books in the Lady Justice Series trouble has a way of finding Walt and it does again in this book, this time dragging him into the mysterious theft of ancient Hawaiian artifacts. Once again Walt, Maggie, Mary and Willie are thrust into an adventure on the Hawaiian Islands.

This is a great series and I thoroughly enjoy reading each installment. The author has done an excellent job in creating characters that are real and the reader can relate to. This is an excellent series and anyone who picks up these books will not be sorry, they are full of action, suspense and comedy. I love these books and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a captivating and enjoyable read."

Bonnie Small writes," What a FUN book! Couldn't put it down!

This is the third in a series. I haven't read the first two but will be hunting them down to read soon!!

The characters are people I already know, the situations are both captivating and humorous, the scenery descriptions of Hawaii (hence the 'Lei'd' reference) are palpable and the storyline flows from one scene to the next taking me on a roller-coaster ride that was fabulous.

This book was a LOT of fun to read!"

Lady Justice Gets Lei'd, along with the first two Lady Justice Novels, Lady Justice Takes A C.R.A.P. City Retiree Action Patrol, and Lady Justice And The Lost Tapes, are available online and in bookstores as well as the author's website,

The fourth installment in the series, Lady Justice And The Avenging Angels is set for release in late 2011.

ISBN: 978-1-61777-116-3



Press Release Submitted On: April 12, 2011 at 10:04 am
This article has been viewed 40071 time(s).