Poetry with Passion Global Poets 2010 Book Just Released

Hermitage, PA (PressExposure) September 21, 2010 -- For Immediate Release

Poetry with Passion Global Poets 2010 Book

Passion for Publishing

ISBN: 978-0-557-66026-4

‘Publishing with Passion’ takes great pride and pleasure in presenting some of the most gifted and talented poets of this era in our latest publication, a two hundred and forty-six page book, ‘Poetry with Passion Global Poets of the Year 2010.’

We proudly, with outmost admiration and respect, display the works of these remarkable men and women. These poems were placed in a contest on the very unique poetry site, ‘Poetry with Passion.’

All poets participating in placing their poetic works in this production receive a portion of the royalties from the sales of this book. They also receive a complimentary book.

The poets in the book are fist, the owner of the sites, and then the rest in alphabetical order as follows; Daveda Gruber, Joan Agee Bray, J. Elwood Davis, Mary Ann Duhart, Carol A. Eckart, Terry E. Eckart, Rochelle E. Fischer, Erich J. Goller, Tanya Campos Gracia, Joe Hartman, Helen VanEck Holub, P.F. Kosak, Mary Lou Lenhart, Marilyn Francis Longfellow, Helen McManus, Dorian Petersen Potter, Dollie Steele, Ruth Thomas, Arthur Tugman and Joree Williams.

Most of the poets have published books out and are well known in the poet community. There are also some new budding stars.

The poets themselves will vote on their peers and a winner will be tabulated. The winner will receive a free publishing contract with Publishing with Passion.

Excitement is now building for the books to arrive so the poets themselves can determine the winner.

Watch for the winner to be announced!

[http://www.publishingwith] passion.com


Press Release Submitted On: September 21, 2010 at 3:28 pm
This article has been viewed 66515 time(s).